Order of Worship

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

107 LaGrave Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-454-7204