Order of Worship

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

107 LaGrave Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-454-7204