Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

rev-peter-jonker

By the Rivers of Babylon

Sunday, Oct 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Bear With One Another

Sunday, Oct 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Pure Religion

Sunday, Oct 10, Rev. David Bast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Greet One Another With A Holy Kiss

Sunday, Oct 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Lift Up Your Heads, O You Gates

Sunday, Oct 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Glory In The Wilderness

Sunday, Oct 3, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info
guest-minister

Unity In Christ

Sunday, Sep 26, Rev. Kathy Smith

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Admonish One Another

Sunday, Sep 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

A Stone of Help

Sunday, Sep 19, Rev. Emily VandenHeuvel

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Encourage One Another

Sunday, Sep 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Holy Life

Sunday, Sep 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Accept One Another

Sunday, Sep 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

A Book Without An Ending

Sunday, Sep 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Church of Zarephath

Sunday, Aug 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

No Small Debate

Sunday, Aug 29, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Faith in the Darkness

Sunday, Aug 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Signs and Wonders

Sunday, Aug 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Whatever You Do…

Sunday, Aug 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Spirit and the Local Economy

Sunday, Aug 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Small Things That Satisfy

Sunday, Aug 8, Chad Boorsma

More Info
guest-minister

To Look Again

Sunday, Aug 8, Rev. Duane Kelderman

More Info
guest-minister

The Messiah Is Dead

Sunday, Aug 1, Rev. Bob Arbogast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

He Has Not Left Himself Without Testimony

Sunday, Aug 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info

Kata Sarka

Sunday, Jul 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Conversion Ex Nihilo

Sunday, Jul 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Paul In Conflict

Sunday, Jul 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Prophets, Priests, And Plumb Lines

Sunday, Jul 11, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

You Shall Be My Witnesses

Sunday, Jul 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Pentecost: Part II

Sunday, Jul 4, Dr. Steve VanZanen

More Info
guest-minister

Who’s In?

Sunday, Jun 27, Rev. John Opgenorth

More Info
guest-minister

Finding Significance

Sunday, Jun 27, Jolene DeHeer

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Humiliation of King David

Sunday, Jun 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

The Wonder of It All

Sunday, Jun 20, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Poor You Will Always Have With You

Sunday, Jun 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Faithful to the Vision from Heaven

Sunday, Jun 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Life of Leisure and the Christian Life

Sunday, Jun 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

In The Temple Courts

Sunday, Jun 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info

107 LaGrave Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-454-7204