Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

guest-minister

Majestically Backwards

Sunday, Feb 18, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Seven Deadly Sins: Anger

Sunday, Feb 18, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Abram’s Maturing Faith

Sunday, Feb 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Table Manners

Sunday, Feb 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

From the Ends of the Earth

Sunday, Feb 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Seed Scattering

Sunday, Feb 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Ruth: Bitterness and Blessing

Sunday, Jan 28, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
guest-minister

Like the Start, Forever and Forever

Sunday, Jan 28, Rev. Andrew Palau

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Lord, The Lord, The Compassionate

Sunday, Jan 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

What Kind of Authority is This?

Sunday, Jan 21, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Story of Baptism

Sunday, Jan 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Art of Following

Sunday, Jan 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The True Light That Gives Light to Everyone

Sunday, Jan 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Traditional Jesus

Sunday, Jan 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Stones That Speak

Sunday, Dec 31, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

God’s Time

Sunday, Dec 31, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker rev-ruth-boven

Night of Silence, Day of Song

Sunday, Dec 24, Rev. Pastor Jonker & Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

To Us a Child is Born: Prince of Peace

Sunday, Dec 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Cast of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

To Us a Child is Born: Everlasting Father

Sunday, Dec 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Bells of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

To Us a Child is Born: Mighty God

Sunday, Dec 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

To Us a Child is Born: Wonderful Counselor

Sunday, Dec 3, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for All Seasons

Sunday, Nov 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

What Happens When We Die?

Sunday, Nov 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Perfume and Poverty

Sunday, Nov 19, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Words on the Wall: Gathered, Protected, and Preserved

Sunday, Nov 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

At the Master’s Table

Sunday, Nov 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Words on the Wall: God Has Poured Out His Spirit

Sunday, Nov 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Contours of Grief

Sunday, Nov 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Words on the Wall: He Rose Again from the Dead

Sunday, Nov 5, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info

107 LaGrave Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-454-7204