Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

guest-minister

Easter Peace

Sunday, Apr 8, Rev. Duane Kelderman

More Info
guest-minister

Where is Your God?

Sunday, Apr 8, Dr. Stan Mast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Child and the Dragon

Sunday, Apr 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Easter Forever

Sunday, Apr 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Into Your Hands I Commit My Spirit

Thursday, Mar 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Watch and Pray

Sunday, Mar 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Seven Deadly Sins: Pride

Sunday, Mar 25, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

What Should We Do?

Sunday, Mar 18, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Seven Deadly Sins: Envy

Sunday, Mar 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Overcoming the World

Sunday, Mar 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Seven Deadly Sins: Lust

Sunday, Mar 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Lenten Readings and Anthems

Sunday, Mar 4, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Seven Deadly Sins: Sloth

Sunday, Mar 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Seven Baskets of Bread

Sunday, Feb 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Seven Deadly Sins: Greed

Sunday, Feb 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Majestically Backwards

Sunday, Feb 18, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Seven Deadly Sins: Anger

Sunday, Feb 18, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Abram’s Maturing Faith

Sunday, Feb 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Table Manners

Sunday, Feb 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

From the Ends of the Earth

Sunday, Feb 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Seed Scattering

Sunday, Feb 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Ruth: Bitterness and Blessing

Sunday, Jan 28, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
guest-minister

Like the Start, Forever and Forever

Sunday, Jan 28, Rev. Andrew Palau

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Lord, The Lord, The Compassionate

Sunday, Jan 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

What Kind of Authority is This?

Sunday, Jan 21, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Story of Baptism

Sunday, Jan 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Art of Following

Sunday, Jan 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The True Light That Gives Light to Everyone

Sunday, Jan 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Traditional Jesus

Sunday, Jan 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Stones That Speak

Sunday, Dec 31, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

God’s Time

Sunday, Dec 31, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker rev-ruth-boven

Night of Silence, Day of Song

Sunday, Dec 24, Rev. Pastor Jonker & Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

To Us a Child is Born: Prince of Peace

Sunday, Dec 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Cast of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

To Us a Child is Born: Everlasting Father

Sunday, Dec 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Bells of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

To Us a Child is Born: Mighty God

Sunday, Dec 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

To Us a Child is Born: Wonderful Counselor

Sunday, Dec 3, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info

107 LaGrave Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-454-7204