Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

rev-peter-jonker

The Grand Inquisitor

Sunday, Oct 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hospitality and Fear

Sunday, Oct 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

One Generation Commends Your Work to Another

Sunday, Oct 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hospitality and Evangelism

Sunday, Oct 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Forgive Our Sins as We Forgive

Sunday, Oct 6, Rev. John Rottman

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hospitality and Hostility

Sunday, Oct 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

First Fight

Sunday, Sep 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hospitality and Leaving the Margins

Sunday, Sep 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

This is How You Bless the People

Sunday, Sep 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Hospitality and Seeing Clearly

Sunday, Sep 22, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Preaching to Myself

Sunday, Sep 15, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hospitality and the Human Heart

Sunday, Sep 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

An Evening with the Minor Prophets

Sunday, Sep 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

It Is Not Good To Be Alone

Sunday, Sep 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Getting the Order Right

Sunday, Sep 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

A Kingdom That Can Never Be Shaken

Sunday, Aug 25, Rev. Laura Smit

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Practicing Hope

Sunday, Aug 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Jesus and the Outsiders

Sunday, Aug 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

And Hope Does Not Put Us To Shame

Sunday, Aug 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Compassion at Work

Sunday, Aug 11, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
guest-minister

The Adventure

Sunday, Aug 11, Dr. Reginald Smith

More Info
guest-minister

Seeking the Kingdom

Sunday, Aug 4, Klaas Walhout

More Info
guest-minister

Controlled by the Spirit

Sunday, Aug 4, Rev. Laura Smit

More Info
guest-minister

Jesus, The Last Adam

Sunday, Jul 28, Rev. Laura Smit

More Info
guest-minister

Come Upon You

Sunday, Jul 28, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info
guest-minister

The One Thing Needful

Sunday, Jul 21, Rev. Jack Roeda

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Hope For Feeble Hands, Weak Knees, And Fearful Hearts

Sunday, Jul 21, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

A Serious Question

Sunday, Jul 14, Rev. Jack Roeda

More Info
guest-minister

Sweeter than Honey, More Desirable than Gold

Sunday, Jul 14, Rev. David Bast

More Info
guest-minister

Remember Me

Sunday, Jul 7, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
guest-minister

The Wounded Healer

Sunday, Jul 7, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
guest-minister

What’s Your Testimony

Sunday, Jun 30, Dr. John Rottman

More Info
guest-minister

A Blameless Life

Sunday, Jun 30, Dr. Stan Mast

More Info
guest-minister

An Avalanche of Mercy

Sunday, Jun 23, Rev. Kathy Smith

More Info
guest-minister

Excuses, Excuses

Sunday, Jun 23, Jolene DeHeer

More Info
guest-minister

I Will Come to You

Sunday, Jun 16, Rev. David Bast

More Info
guest-minister

A Pleasure to Burn

Sunday, Jun 16, Rev. Peter Gordon

More Info
guest-minister

Spiritual Momentum

Sunday, Jun 9, Dr. Neal Plantinga

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Wind and Fire

Sunday, Jun 9, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
guest-minister

Sermon on Humility

Sunday, Jun 2, Dr. Neal Plantinga

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Waiting Well

Sunday, Jun 2, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

Oh, The Places You’ll Go

Sunday, May 26, Dr. John Rottman

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Come and Have Breakfast

Sunday, May 19, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

What It’s All About

Sunday, May 19, Rev. David Bast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Table of Wisdom

Sunday, May 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Beyond Flesh and Blood

Sunday, May 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Will the Offering be Well Received?

Sunday, May 5, Dr. Ruth Padilla-DeBorst

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Organized Religion

Sunday, May 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Attaining the Resurrection

Sunday, Apr 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Harvests of Blessing

Sunday, Apr 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

He is Not Here, He Has Risen

Sunday, Apr 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Standing at a Distance, Watching

Thursday, Apr 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Faith and Crumbling Ceilings

Sunday, Apr 14, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Faces Firmly Fixed: Arrival

Sunday, Apr 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Brother Yes and Brother No

Sunday, Apr 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Faces Firmly Fixed: Loving the Limelight

Sunday, Apr 7, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
guest-minister

All Heaven Breaks Loose

Sunday, Mar 31, Rev. Bob Arbogast

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Faces Firmly Fixed: Losing in Lent

Sunday, Mar 31, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How to Live at the End of All Things

Sunday, Mar 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Faces Firmly Fixed: Keeping House

Sunday, Mar 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Jesus Factor

Sunday, Mar 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Persistent Faith

Sunday, Mar 17, Rev. David Bast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hoping and Groaning

Sunday, Mar 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Faces Firmly Fixed

Sunday, Mar 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Wisdom for Life’s Path

Sunday, Mar 3, Dr. Russ Palsrok

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The I Am’s of Jesus: The Alpha and Omega

Sunday, Mar 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The I Am’s of Jesus: The Resurrection and the Life

Sunday, Feb 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

New Treasures From Old Places

Sunday, Feb 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

The I Am’s of Jesus: The Way, The Truth, The Life

Sunday, Feb 17, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Inescapable God

Sunday, Feb 10, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The I Am’s of Jesus: The Vine

Sunday, Feb 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Pauline Setup

Sunday, Feb 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

For He Himself Is Our Peace

Sunday, Feb 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Gathered, Protected, and Preserved for Himself…

Sunday, Jan 27, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The I Am’s of Jesus: The Bread of Life

Sunday, Jan 27, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Roots by the Streams

Sunday, Jan 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Philip and the Ethiopian

Sunday, Jan 20, Dr. Reggie Smith

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Kingdom Signs

Sunday, Jan 13, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The I Am’s of Jesus: The Gate and the Shepherd

Sunday, Jan 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Two Kings

Sunday, Jan 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The I Am’s of Jesus: The Light

Sunday, Jan 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

From Everlasting to Everlasting

Sunday, Dec 30, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

The Mystery of Our Identity

Sunday, Dec 30, Rev. Duane Kelderman

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Christmas in Three Movements

Monday, Dec 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Awaiting the Manger: Jonah

Sunday, Dec 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Awaiting the Manger: Eve

Sunday, Dec 16, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Big Is His Kingdom?

Sunday, Dec 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Awaiting the Manger: Jeremiah

Sunday, Dec 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Awaiting the Manger: Sarah

Sunday, Dec 2, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Amen

Sunday, Nov 25, Rev. Emily VandenHeuvel

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom To: Tabernacling Among Us

Sunday, Nov 25, Rev. Pastor Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

“Memo to Self”

Sunday, Nov 18, Rev. David Bast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom To: A Kingdom of Priests

Sunday, Nov 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Making It Personal

Sunday, Nov 11, Rev. John Steiginga

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom To: Care for the Poor

Sunday, Nov 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Service of Remembrance

Sunday, Nov 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Freedom To: Rest and Celebration

Sunday, Nov 4, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reformation Day Festival of Hymns

Sunday, Oct 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom To: The Truth

Sunday, Oct 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

All the Treasures of Wisdom and Knowledge

Sunday, Oct 21, Dr. Laura Smit

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom To: The Arts

Sunday, Oct 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Holy Kiss

Sunday, Oct 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom To: Firstborn and Family

Sunday, Oct 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

He Descended Into Hell

Sunday, Oct 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Christ Lifted Up

Sunday, Oct 7, Dr. Neil Plantinga, Jr.

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Rainbows for the Fallen World

Sunday, Sep 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom From, Freedom To: Fleshpots of Egypt

Sunday, Sep 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

God’s Antidote to Our Worry

Sunday, Sep 23, Rev. Kathy Smith

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom From, Freedom To: Stiff Necks and Long Obedience

Sunday, Sep 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Marching Orders for Foot-Sore Disciples

Sunday, Sep 16, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Freedom To, Freedom From: Rescue from the Plagues

Sunday, Sep 16, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Faith and Doubt

Sunday, Sep 2, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Drawn Out of the Water

Sunday, Sep 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

The Church and the Science of Spokes

Sunday, Sep 2, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Regional Spirits? Contending with the King of Persia

Sunday, Aug 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Wise and Foolish Builders

Sunday, Aug 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Strange Visions by the Tigris

Sunday, Aug 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Redeeming the Time

Sunday, Aug 19, Dr. Steven D. Pierce

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Bread in Abundance

Sunday, Aug 12, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

Rescued by a Delighted God

Sunday, Aug 12, Rev. Stan Mast

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Open Our Eyes

Sunday, Aug 5, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Parable of the Persistent Widow

Sunday, Aug 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

God’s Nicknames

Sunday, Jul 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Ten Maidens

Sunday, Jul 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Can You Spell Koinonia?

Sunday, Jul 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Pharisee and the Tax Collector

Sunday, Jul 22, Dr. John Rottman

More Info
guest-minister

42 Generations

Sunday, Jul 15, Rev. Bob Arbogast

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

God, The Sweeper

Sunday, Jul 15, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Table Rules

Sunday, Jul 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Friend at Midnight

Sunday, Jul 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Persevering and Falling Away

Sunday, Jul 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

What to Do With the Weeds

Sunday, Jul 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Sitting on the Grass with Jesus

Sunday, Jun 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Love God Love the World

Sunday, Jun 24, Rev. Ronald Radcliffe

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Journeying with Jesus

Sunday, Jun 17, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Kingdom Joy

Sunday, Jun 17, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

On the Cooking of Young Goats

Sunday, Jun 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Forgiving from the Heart

Sunday, Jun 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

A Call to Praise

Sunday, Jun 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

God’s Economy

Sunday, Jun 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

A Family in Turmoil

Sunday, May 27, Kelsi Jones

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

God’s Extreme Knowing

Sunday, May 27, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Two Voices of Prayer

Sunday, May 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Spirit’s Push

Sunday, May 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Discerning the Body

Sunday, May 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Victorious Living

Sunday, May 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Mystery of God

Sunday, May 6, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Grumpy Disciple

Sunday, May 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info

107 LaGrave Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-454-7204