Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

rev-ruth-boven

Walking in Love

Sunday, Apr 11, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

Our Calling

Sunday, Mar 28, Rev. John Mondi

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Romance

Sunday, Mar 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Knowledge

Sunday, Mar 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Nationalism

Sunday, Mar 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Knowledge And Love

Sunday, Mar 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Power

Sunday, Mar 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

God’s Wisdom

Sunday, Feb 28, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Modern Day Idols: Money

Sunday, Feb 28, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Beautiful On The Mountains Are The Feet

Sunday, Feb 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: I See That You Are Very Religious

Sunday, Feb 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Temple And The River

Sunday, Feb 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Not Everyone Who Says to Me, “Lord, Lord…”

Sunday, Feb 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Biblical Images of the Church

Sunday, Feb 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Therefore I Tell You, Do Not Worry

Sunday, Feb 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Bring Them Here To Me

Sunday, Jan 31, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Shining on the Evil and the Good

Sunday, Jan 31, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Not Your End

Sunday, Jan 24, Rev. John Rottman

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Simply “Yes” Or “No”

Sunday, Jan 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Prayer and Healing

Sunday, Jan 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: If You Even Look

Sunday, Jan 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: If Anyone Is Angry With A Brother or Sister…

Sunday, Jan 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Blessed Are You

Sunday, Jan 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

In The Meantime

Sunday, Dec 27, Rev. Stan Mast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Come to Bethlehem and See

Thursday, Dec 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Making the Crooked Straight: The One Who Lifts The Shroud

Sunday, Dec 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Making The Crooked Straight: A Savior Who Unbends Injustice

Sunday, Dec 13, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Making the Crooked Straight: A Savior Who Calms Our Fears

Sunday, Dec 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Making the Crooked Straight: A Savior Who Unbends Our Sins

Sunday, Nov 29, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Songs in the Night

Thursday, Nov 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Perplexing Texts: Why Is Jesus Taking So Long?

Sunday, Nov 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Perplexing Texts: The Canaanite Woman

Sunday, Nov 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Perplexing Texts: What Happens When We Die?

Sunday, Nov 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Perplexing Texts: Dead People Walking

Sunday, Nov 1, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hometown Exiles: Called to His Eternal Glory

Sunday, Oct 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hometown Exiles: Alert and Sober-Minded

Sunday, Oct 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hometown Exiles: Humility

Sunday, Oct 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Hometown Exiles: Suffering for Righteousness

Sunday, Oct 4, Rev. Duane Kelderman

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hometown Exiles: Submission to Human Authorities

Sunday, Sep 27, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hometown Exiles: A Royal Priesthood, A Holy Nation

Sunday, Sep 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hometown Exiles

Sunday, Sep 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Labor That Lasts

Sunday, Sep 6, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Christianity and Radical Evil

Sunday, Aug 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Reason to Believe: If God Is Good and Powerful, Why Is There So Much Suffering?

Sunday, Aug 23, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Make Every Effort

Sunday, Aug 16, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Can Faith and Science Coexist?

Sunday, Aug 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Can a Modern Person Believe in Resurrection

Sunday, Aug 2, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Reason to Believe: The Way, The Truth, The Life

Sunday, Jul 26, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

A Changed Man

Sunday, Jul 19, Dr. Reggie Smith

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Classic Arguments for God

Sunday, Jul 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Doesn’t Christianity Take All the Fun Out of Life?

Sunday, Jul 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Aren’t Christians Guilty of Terrible Injustice?

Sunday, Jun 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Can We Be Good Without God?

Sunday, Jun 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Reason to Believe: Faith and Doubt

Sunday, Jun 14, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Is Religion Dying?

Sunday, Jun 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info