Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

rev-peter-jonker

He Has Not Left Himself Without Testimony

Sunday, Aug 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info

Kata Sarka

Sunday, Jul 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Conversion Ex Nihilo

Sunday, Jul 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Paul In Conflict

Sunday, Jul 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Prophets, Priests, And Plumb Lines

Sunday, Jul 11, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

You Shall Be My Witnesses

Sunday, Jul 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Pentecost: Part II

Sunday, Jul 4, Dr. Steve VanZanen

More Info
guest-minister

Who’s In?

Sunday, Jun 27, Rev. John Opgenorth

More Info
guest-minister

Finding Significance

Sunday, Jun 27, Jolene DeHeer

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Humiliation of King David

Sunday, Jun 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

The Wonder of It All

Sunday, Jun 20, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Poor You Will Always Have With You

Sunday, Jun 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Faithful to the Vision from Heaven

Sunday, Jun 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Life of Leisure and the Christian Life

Sunday, Jun 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

In The Temple Courts

Sunday, Jun 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Appointed for Eternal Life

Sunday, May 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

To Our Advantage

Sunday, May 23, Rev. Laura Smit

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Filled With The Fire

Sunday, May 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Failure and Following Jesus

Sunday, May 16, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Where Is Christ?

Sunday, May 16, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Found

Sunday, May 9, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reading The Council’s Mail

Sunday, May 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

From Barrenness to Blessing

Sunday, May 2, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Who’s the Boss?

Sunday, May 2, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Israel and the Church

Sunday, Apr 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Friendship with God

Sunday, Apr 25, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Finding God’s Will

Sunday, Apr 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Mercy and Fear

Sunday, Apr 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Seeing Jesus With Easter Eyes: Through the Promises of God

Sunday, Apr 11, Rev. Jul Medenblik

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Walking in Love

Sunday, Apr 11, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Since You Have Been Raised with Christ

Sunday, Apr 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Our Calling

Sunday, Mar 28, Rev. John Mondi

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Romance

Sunday, Mar 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Costly Discipleship

Sunday, Mar 21, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Knowledge

Sunday, Mar 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

A New Name

Sunday, Mar 14, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Nationalism

Sunday, Mar 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Knowledge And Love

Sunday, Mar 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: Power

Sunday, Mar 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

God’s Wisdom

Sunday, Feb 28, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Modern Day Idols: Money

Sunday, Feb 28, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Beautiful On The Mountains Are The Feet

Sunday, Feb 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Modern Day Idols: I See That You Are Very Religious

Sunday, Feb 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Temple And The River

Sunday, Feb 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Not Everyone Who Says to Me, “Lord, Lord…”

Sunday, Feb 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Biblical Images of the Church

Sunday, Feb 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Therefore I Tell You, Do Not Worry

Sunday, Feb 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Bring Them Here To Me

Sunday, Jan 31, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Shining on the Evil and the Good

Sunday, Jan 31, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Not Your End

Sunday, Jan 24, Rev. John Rottman

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Simply “Yes” Or “No”

Sunday, Jan 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Prayer and Healing

Sunday, Jan 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: If You Even Look

Sunday, Jan 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: If Anyone Is Angry With A Brother or Sister…

Sunday, Jan 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Going Deeper: Blessed Are You

Sunday, Jan 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info