Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

rev-peter-jonker

The Plans I Have for You

Sunday, May 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Blood of Abel

Sunday, May 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Casting of the Pur

Sunday, May 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Silence of God

Sunday, May 8, Tricia Bosma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Dreams of the King

Sunday, May 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Easter Hymn Sing

Sunday, May 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Wisdom For Exile

Sunday, May 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Holy War

Sunday, Apr 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Soul Fortress

Sunday, Apr 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Easter: Set Your Hearts on Things Above

Sunday, Apr 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Maundy Thursday: Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross

Thursday, Apr 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Shine Like Stars

Sunday, Apr 10, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
guest-minister

Who Is This?

Sunday, Apr 10, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
guest-minister

A Compelling Vision

Sunday, Apr 3, Rev. Galen Meyer

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Christ Alone: Jesus And His Friends

Sunday, Apr 3, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

More Hungry. More Full.

Sunday, Mar 27, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Christ Alone: Jesus And The Political Leaders

Sunday, Mar 27, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

In The Courts of Heaven

Sunday, Mar 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Christ Alone: Jesus And The Crowd

Sunday, Mar 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Former Things Will No Longer Be Remembered

Sunday, Mar 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Christ Alone: Jesus and the Religious Leaders

Sunday, Mar 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Looking For Transfiguration

Sunday, Mar 6, Chaplain Klaas Walhout

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Christ Alone: Jesus And The Family

Sunday, Mar 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Windows On The Word: The Calling Of Matthew

Sunday, Feb 27, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
guest-minister

In The Midst of Deep Darkness

Sunday, Feb 20, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom

Windows On The Word: Give Back To Caesar

Sunday, Feb 20, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Windows On The Word: The Rich Young Man

Sunday, Feb 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Red Heifer

Sunday, Feb 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Windows On The Word: Jesus In The Temple

Sunday, Feb 6, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Scapegoat

Sunday, Jan 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

In Your Light

Sunday, Jan 30, Rev. Duane Kelderman

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Hard Choices in the Wilderness

Sunday, Jan 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Window on the Word: Calming the Sea

Sunday, Jan 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Into the Wilderness

Sunday, Jan 16, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Windows on the Word: The Mustard Seed

Sunday, Jan 16, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Baptism and Christmas

Sunday, Jan 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Windows On The Word: Leaving Your Nets

Sunday, Jan 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Windows On The Word: Jesus In The Temple

Sunday, Jan 2, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Dark Side of Christmas

Sunday, Dec 26, Rev. David Bast

More Info
rev-michael-hoogeboom rev-peter-jonker

When Half Spent Was The Night

Friday, Dec 24, Rev. Peter Jonker, Rev. Mike Hoogeboom

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Preparing The Way: John

Sunday, Dec 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Collective Hallelujah

Sunday, Dec 12, Jodi VanWingerden

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Preparing the Way: Luke

Sunday, Dec 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Calvin Service of Lessons and Carols: A Light to the Nations

Sunday, Dec 5, Rev Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Preparing The Way: Mark

Sunday, Dec 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Preparing The Way: Matthew

Sunday, Nov 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Thanks. Giving.

Thursday, Nov 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

First Things First

Sunday, Nov 21, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Love One Another

Sunday, Nov 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info

An Old Coat, Books, And A Friend

Sunday, Nov 7, Rev. Galen Meyer

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Confess To One Another

Sunday, Nov 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Service of Remembrance Meditation

Sunday, Nov 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Agree With One Another

Sunday, Nov 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

One Holy Catholic Church

Sunday, Oct 31, Dr. Laura Smit

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

By the Rivers of Babylon

Sunday, Oct 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Forgive One Another

Sunday, Oct 31, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Bear With One Another

Sunday, Oct 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

How Many Blessings?

Sunday, Oct 24, Rev. Jon Opgenorth

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Psalms, Hymns, and Songs From The Spirit

Sunday, Oct 24, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
guest-minister

Pure Religion

Sunday, Oct 10, Rev. David Bast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Greet One Another With A Holy Kiss

Sunday, Oct 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Lift Up Your Heads, O You Gates

Sunday, Oct 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Glory In The Wilderness

Sunday, Oct 3, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info

107 LaGrave Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-454-7204