Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

rev-kristy-manion

Fulfilling the Law

Sunday, Jun 16, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
chad-boorsma

A Place at the King’s Table

Sunday, Jun 16, Chad Boorsma

More Info
guest-minister

Alive to God

Sunday, Jun 9, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info
guest-minister

Hope in the Desert Times of Life

Sunday, Jun 9, Rev. Henry Admiraal

More Info
guest-minister

Lesson from an Old Pro

Sunday, Jun 2, Dr. Reggie Smith

More Info
guest-minister

Disciples

Sunday, Jun 2, Rev. Bob Arbogast

More Info
chad-boorsma

Preach to Yourself

Sunday, May 26, Chad Boorsma

More Info
guest-minister

Pentecost Again

Sunday, May 19, Rev. John Rottman

More Info
erin-alley

Almost, Not Yet, Already

Sunday, May 19, Erin Alley

More Info
guest-minister

The Promise

Sunday, May 12, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
guest-minister

An Unknown God

Sunday, May 5, Rev. Scott Hoezee

More Info
guest-minister

Ready or Not

Sunday, May 5, Rachel Thorne

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Esther’s Dilemma

Sunday, Apr 28, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
guest-minister

Resurrection Freedom From Violence

Sunday, Apr 28, Rev. Tricia Bosma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Jubilee and Jesus

Sunday, Apr 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

When Our Prayer Seems Unanswered

Sunday, Apr 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Joseph And Jesus

Sunday, Apr 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Worldliness

Sunday, Apr 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Encouraging Words

Sunday, Apr 7, Rev. David Bast

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Death Has Been Swallowed Up in Victory

Sunday, Mar 31, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Survival Gear

Sunday, Mar 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The King’s Banquet

Sunday, Mar 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Refreshed

Sunday, Mar 17, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
chad-boorsma

All Part of the Plan

Sunday, Mar 17, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Sufferings and Sovereignty

Sunday, Mar 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Two Swords

Sunday, Mar 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Suffering of God

Sunday, Mar 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Who Am I?

Sunday, Mar 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Man of Sorrows: If We Share in His Suffering

Sunday, Feb 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Will and the Way

Sunday, Feb 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Man of Sorrows: Jesus and our Suffering

Sunday, Feb 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Trees, the Lampstands and the Power of God

Sunday, Feb 18, Rev. Reggie Smith

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

When You Pray…

Sunday, Feb 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Living Your Baptism

Sunday, Feb 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Radical Surgery

Sunday, Feb 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Christian Identity: In Christ

Sunday, Feb 4, Rev. Dr. Tim Berends

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Conflict Management

Sunday, Jan 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Foreigners and Exiles

Sunday, Jan 28, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Love Command

Sunday, Jan 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Lost and Found

Sunday, Jan 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Angels Unwares

Sunday, Jan 7, Dr. Stan Mast

More Info
chad-boorsma

Light For All

Sunday, Jan 7, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Becoming Like a Child at Christmas

Sunday, Dec 31, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Redeeming The Time

Sunday, Dec 31, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Jesus in Genesis: The Birth of Isaac

Sunday, Dec 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Jesus in Genesis: In the Order of Melchizedek

Sunday, Dec 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Jesus in Genesis: Far as the Curse is Found

Sunday, Dec 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

The Seed of the Woman

Sunday, Dec 3, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
chad-boorsma

How Do I Love and Forgive My Enemies

Sunday, Nov 26, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Do I Understand the End Times?

Sunday, Nov 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Inconvenient Care

Sunday, Nov 19, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Why Don’t I Enjoy My Devotions?

Sunday, Nov 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Glad and Generous Hearts

Sunday, Nov 12, Dr. Laura Smit

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Is it Ever Okay to Swear?

Sunday, Nov 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Koinonia Hymn Sing

Sunday, Nov 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

How Do I Share My Faith in an Influencing Culture?

Sunday, Oct 29, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Perplexed But Not in Despair

Sunday, Oct 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
chad-boorsma

Eternal Optimism

Sunday, Oct 8, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Plumb Lines and Dinner Tables

Sunday, Oct 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Can I Avoid Becoming Desensitized to Sin?

Sunday, Oct 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Do I Understand Predestination?

Sunday, Oct 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Prophet, Priest, and King

Sunday, Oct 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Glory of the Nations in the City of God

Sunday, Oct 1, Dr. Neal Plantinga

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Do I Know That My Faith is My Own and Not Inherited?

Sunday, Oct 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Jesus and the Temple

Sunday, Oct 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How Do I Talk To My Friends About Faith?

Sunday, Sep 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

One Needful Thing

Sunday, Sep 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How do I Approach Dating, Marriage and Singleness?

Sunday, Sep 17, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

He Is Worthy

Sunday, Sep 17, Dr. Dan Kroeze

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

How do I Find The Will of God?

Sunday, Sep 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

It is Finished

Sunday, Sep 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 150

Sunday, Sep 3, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 40

Sunday, Aug 27, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
chad-boorsma

Away From the Hustle and Bustle

Sunday, Aug 20, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 131

Sunday, Aug 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

New Wine and Wineskins

Sunday, Aug 27, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 58

Sunday, Aug 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Waiting at the Table

Sunday, Aug 13, Seminarian Grant Mensonides

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 104

Sunday, Aug 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

As You Look Forward to the Day of God

Sunday, Aug 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Father’s Beloved

Sunday, Jul 30, Rev. David Bast

More Info
guest-minister

Rahab Redeemed

Sunday, Jul 30, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 111 & 112

Sunday, Jul 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Two Sons and Their Father: Meditations on the Parable of the Prodigal Son

Sunday, Jul 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 27

Sunday, Jul 16, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

New Birth Into a Living Hope

Sunday, Jul 16, Dr. Steve VanZanen

More Info
guest-minister

Going All In

Sunday, Jul 9, Dr. John Rottman

More Info
guest-minister

From Exclusion to Embrace

Sunday, Jul 9, Rev. Kathy Smith

More Info
chad-boorsma

Psalms for the Summertime: The Great Cover Up | Psalm 32

Sunday, Jul 2, Chad Boorsma

More Info
guest-minister

The Luckiest Person in the World

Sunday, Jun 25

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

What Do You Want?

Sunday, Jun 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 88

Sunday, Jun 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Your Face, O Lord, I Will Seek

Sunday, Jun 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 74

Sunday, Jun 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Waiting

Sunday, Jun 11, Rev. Tricia Bosma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Psalms for the Summertime: Psalm 1

Sunday, Jun 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Glory in the Garden

Sunday, May 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
chad-boorsma

Far-Reaching

Sunday, May 21, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Two Courtyards of the Temple

Sunday, May 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Where is Wisdom to Be Found

Sunday, May 14, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Do You Love Me?

Sunday, May 7, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Act. Love. Walk

Sunday, Apr 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Already; not yet

Sunday, Apr 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Breakfast on the Beach

Sunday, Apr 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Look at My Hands and Feet

Sunday, Apr 16, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Living Letters

Sunday, Apr 16, Rev. Erika Dekker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Easter: He is Risen

Sunday, Apr 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Maundy Thursday: Jesus and Barabbas

Thursday, Apr 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Failures and Faithfulness: Peter’s Denial

Sunday, Apr 2, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Failures and Faithfulness: Jeroboam

Sunday, Mar 26, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Remember and Never Forget

Sunday, Mar 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Failures And Faithfulness: Adam And Eve

Sunday, Feb 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Failures and Faithfulness: The Fall of Eli

Sunday, Mar 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

A Public Faith

Sunday, Feb 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Available and Vulnerable

Sunday, Mar 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Failure and Faithfulness: Samson

Sunday, Mar 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Failures and Faithfulness: Moses

Sunday, Mar 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Encounters With Jesus: The Disciples and Children

Sunday, Feb 19, Chad Boorsma

More Info
guest-minister

The Wells of Salvation

Sunday, Feb 26, Dr. Laura Smit

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Encounters with Jesus in Matthew: The Teachers of the Law and the Hypocrites

Sunday, Feb 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Temples of the Holy Spirit

Sunday, Feb 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Encounters With Jesus: Mother Zebedee

Sunday, Feb 5, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Jesus Curses the Fig Tree

Sunday, Feb 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Encounters with Jesus in Matthew: The Centurion

Sunday, Jan 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Heavens Are Telling

Sunday, Jan 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Encounters with Jesus in Matthew: The Eager Volunteer

Sunday, Jan 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Who is this Fellow?

Sunday, Jan 22, Tricia Bosma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Encounters with Jesus in Matthew: The Leper

Sunday, Jan 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Inheritance

Sunday, Jan 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Encounters with Jesus in Matthew: The Call

Sunday, Jan 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Light of Light Eternal

Sunday, Jan 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

The Most Important Parable of All

Sunday, Jan 1, Rev. Dave Gifford

More Info
guest-minister

That’s Worth Remembering

Saturday, Dec 31, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

He Came To That Which Was His Own

Sunday, Dec 25, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Apocalyptic Advent: The Woman and the Dragon

Sunday, Dec 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Singing The Bible’s Promises

Sunday, Dec 18, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Apocalyptic Advent: The Wise and Foolish Virgins

Sunday, Dec 11, Rev. John Rottman

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Standing on the Promises

Sunday, Dec 11, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Apocalyptic Advent: When You See These Things Happening…

Sunday, Dec 4, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Apocalyptic Advent: The Kingdom of God Has Come Near

Sunday, Nov 27, Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Thanksgiving Day Service

Thursday, Nov 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Canons of Dort, The Perseverance of the Saints

Sunday, Nov 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

We are the Church, Together

Sunday, Nov 20, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Canons of Dort: Irresistible Grace

Sunday, Nov 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

Known by Our Wounds

Sunday, Nov 13, Rev. John Steigenga

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Canons of Dort: Total Depravity

Sunday, Nov 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Objects of Wrath, Created for Destruction

Sunday, Nov 6, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Canons of Dort: Limited Atonement

Sunday, Oct 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

A Visit from Martin Luther

Sunday, Oct 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Canons of Dort: Limited Atonement 11AM

Sunday, Oct 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
guest-minister

A Prayer For Extravagance

Sunday, Oct 23, Chad Boorsma

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Canons of Dort: Unconditional Election

Sunday, Oct 23, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info