Sermon Archive

Sorry, no search results were found.

rev-peter-jonker

Hometown Exiles

Sunday, Sep 13, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Labor That Lasts

Sunday, Sep 6, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Christianity and Radical Evil

Sunday, Aug 30, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Reason to Believe: If God Is Good and Powerful, Why Is There So Much Suffering?

Sunday, Aug 23, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Make Every Effort

Sunday, Aug 16, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Can Faith and Science Coexist?

Sunday, Aug 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Can a Modern Person Believe in Resurrection

Sunday, Aug 2, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Reason to Believe: The Way, The Truth, The Life

Sunday, Jul 26, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
guest-minister

A Changed Man

Sunday, Jul 19, Dr. Reggie Smith

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Classic Arguments for God

Sunday, Jul 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Doesn’t Christianity Take All the Fun Out of Life?

Sunday, Jul 5, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Aren’t Christians Guilty of Terrible Injustice?

Sunday, Jun 28, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Can We Be Good Without God?

Sunday, Jun 21, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Reason to Believe: Faith and Doubt

Sunday, Jun 14, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Reason to Believe: Is Religion Dying?

Sunday, Jun 7, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

A New Season, The Same Spirit

Sunday, May 31, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

All Things Under His Power

Sunday, May 24, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

Hope for Exiles

Sunday, May 17, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Firm Foundations: The LORD God

Sunday, May 10, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Firm Foundations: Made in God’s Image

Sunday, May 3, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Firm Foundations: This Is My Father’s World

Sunday, Apr 26, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Easter Tears

Sunday, Apr 19, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

The Spirit of Easter

Sunday, Apr 12, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Quarantine

Thursday, Apr 9, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Proclaiming the Lord’s Death: The Night Is Nearly Over

Sunday, Apr 5, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Proclaiming the Lord’s Death: As Good as Dead

Sunday, Mar 29, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Proclaiming The Lord’s Death: The Cross And The Coronavirus

Sunday, Mar 22, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Proclaiming The Lord’s Death: Reconciling All Things To Himself

Sunday, Mar 15, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-ruth-boven

Jars of Clay

Sunday, Mar 8, Rev. Ruth Boven

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Proclaiming the Lord’s Death: Set Free

Sunday, Mar 8, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info
rev-kristy-manion

A Tale Of Two Brothers

Sunday, Mar 1, Rev. Kristy Manion

More Info
rev-peter-jonker

Proclaiming The Lord’s Death: He Became Sin For Us

Sunday, Mar 1, Rev. Peter Jonker

More Info