Register   

Forgot your password?

  About Us > Staff
  Search

Staff

Ministry Staff


Rev. Ruth Boven

Minister of Congregational Care

rboven@lagrave.org


Rev. Peter Jonker

Minister of Preaching

pjonker@lagrave.org


Rev. Kristy Manion

Minister of Discipleship 

kmanion@lagrave.org


Rev. Lee Smits

Minister of Visitation 


Dr. Larry Visser

Minister of Music & Chancel Organist

lvisser@lagrave.org



Operations Staff


Annette Bredeweg

Bulletin Secretary

abredeweg@lagrave.org


Dave DeHoek

Facilities Manager

ddehoek@lagrave.org


Leila Ganzevoort

Catering Coordinator & Kitchen Caretaker


Jonah Gollihugh

Technology Coordinator

jgollihugh@lagrave.org


Marie Jansen

Membership Secretary

mjansen@lagrave.org


Cal Mulder

Second Shift Custodian


Lorraine Otte

Receptionist

lotte@lagrave.org


Jason Reiffer

Website Coordinator

jreiffer@lagrave.org


Ruth Ringnalda

Administrative Manager

rringnalda@lagrave.org




Program Staff


Mary Block

Early Childhood Coordinator


Anna DeBoer

Children's Worship Coordinator


Jim Kipp

Media Center


Merle Mustert

Chancel Choir Director


Dawn Peterson

Service Opportunity Coordinator


Marcia Pylman

Junior Choir Director


Lauren Schuitema

Middle School Ministries Coordinator/Youth Assistant


Elizabeth Scholtens

Kids Hope USA Director


Kurt Stroh

Adult & Children's Handbell Choir Director

Bill VanEe

Youth Ensemble Director




Elizabeth Scholtens

Kids Hope USA Director


Annette Bredeweg

Bulletin Secretary

abredeweg@lagrave.org

Annette Bredeweg

Bulletin Secretary

abredeweg@lagrave.org

Dave DeHoek

Facilities Manager

ddehoek@lagrave.org